How to force wipe your server

 

  • Stop your server in the TCAdmin.

  • Go into the File Manager then go to "File Manager > \server\myserver\".

  • Then delete the file shown in the photo.

  • You will need to update your server by going back to the start of your TCAdmin.

  • Then you can start your server again.

 

Was this answer helpful? 0 Users Found This Useful (0 Votes)